Home

 Information

 Membershipi

 Contact

 Fixtures

 

 Gallery

 

 Results

 2016

 2015

 2014

 2013

 2012

 2011

 2010

 2009

 2008

 2007

 2006

 2005

 

 Archive

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Committee Members

Chairman

Dave Bird Tel: 01792 233634

Email: chairman@sboc.org.uk

Secretary

Allan Lasky Tel: 01554 770239

Email: secretary@sboc.org.uk

Treasurer

Steve Jones Tel: 01792 528578

Email: treasurer@sboc.org.uk

Fixtures 1

Ben Mitchell Tel: 01792 519804

Email: fixtures@sboc.org.uk

Development 2

David Mitchell Tel: 01792 519804

Email: development@sboc.org.uk

Mapping 3

Roger Stein Tel: 01792 371450

Email: mapping@sboc.org.uk

Publicity 4

Niall Reynolds Tel: 01792 527566

Email: publicity@sboc.org.uk

Club Captain

Gill Lock Tel: 01656 863556

Email: clubcaptain@sboc.org.uk

Junior Club Captain

William Reynolds Tel: 01792 527566

Email: nm.reynolds@hotmail.co.uk

WOA Club Representative

Samantha Healy Tel: 01792 447114

Email: sammyhealy@hotmail.co.uk

Child Welfare Officer

Margaret Reynolds Tel: 01792 527566

Email: nm.reynolds@hotmail.co.uk

1 Fixtures Feeder Group  
Registrations & Permissions Roger Stein Tel: 01792 371450

Email: permissions@sboc.org.uk

Event Officials Vacant
Equipment

Niall Reynolds Tel: 01792 527566

Email: equipment@sboc.org.uk

2 Development Feeder Group  
Fund Raising Vacant
Schools Development

Bridget Stein Tel: 01792 371450

Email: schools@sboc.org.uk

Club Coach

Roger Stein Tel: 01792 371450

Email: coach@sboc.org.uk

Permanent Orienteering Courses (P.O.C.s)

David Mitchell Tel: 01792 519804

Email: dave_and_ann.mitchell@ntlworld.com

3 Mapping Feeder Group  
Access Vacant
Recces

Dave Bird Tel: 01792 233634

Email: chairman@sboc.org.uk

Environment

Sarah Jenkins Tel: 01792 208294

Email: jenkinssarah@virginmedia.com

4 Publicity Feeder Group  
Webmaster

Roger Stein Tel: 01792 371450

Email: webmaster@sboc.org.uk

Newsletter Editor

Margaret Reynolds Tel: 01792 527566

Email: spur@sboc.org.uk

 

Home | Information | Membership | Contact | Fixtures | Results | Gallery

Comments to Webmaster@sboc.org.uk

2003 - 2016 SBOC.